Pil ner

Kontakt

Elaffären i Vinberg AB
Rörvägen 2
311 50 Falkenberg

Telefon: 0346-19625
Fax: 0346-197 42
E-post: info@elaffaren.nu
Magnus Svensson
Magnus Svensson
Ägare

0733-80 07 16
magnus@elaffaren.nu
Jonas Svensson
Jonas Svensson
Ägare

0709-44 30 30
jonas@elaffaren.nu
Tore Svensson
Tore Svensson
Ägare

0705-11 96 25
info@elaffaren.nu

Marie Svensson
Marie Svensson
Ekonomiansvarig


0703-31 24 35
marie@elaffaren.nu

Magnus Johansson
Magnus Johansson
Elinstallation


0709-44 30 33
magnus.j@elaffaren.nu

Reimer Gunnarsson
Reimer Gunnarsson
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 34
reimer@elaffaren.nu

Karl-Johan Johansson
Karl-Johan Johansson
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 36
info@elaffaren.nu

Tommy Rimme
Tommy Rimme
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 37
tommy@elaffaren.nu

Johan Ringdahl
Johan Ringdahl
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 31
johan.r@elaffaren.nu

Filip Sibelius
Filip Sibelius
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 35
filip@elaffaren.nu

Erik Ringdahl
Erik Ringdahl
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 39
erik@elaffaren.nu

Andreas Johansson
Andreas Johansson
Elinstallation

0703-41 96 71
andreas@elaffaren.nu

Pierre Einarsson
Pierre Einarsson
Elinstallation

0709-44 30 38
pierre@elaffaren.nu
Kreera web&design